Delete a Pathway

You can eliminate a pathway if you don't need it.

  • You'll need the Manage Pathways permission.
  1. In the top-left corner, click your ministry hub then Realm. Then click Pathways > Current.
  2. Next to the pathway, click the ellipsis icon and select Delete.
    A message box displays the number of steps being deleted and the numbers of profiles affected.
  3. Enter a reason for the deletion, and click Delete.