Deactivate a Pathway

Hide a pathway you don't want to delete.

To deactivate pathways, you need the Manage Pathways permission.
When a pathway is deactivated, all current participants become past participants.
  1. Sign in as an administrator or user with the appropriate permission.
  2. Click Admin > Pathways.
  3. Next to the pathway, click the ellipsis icon and select Deactivate.
  4. On the Deactivate Pathway warning, select Deactivate again.
  5. Select Inactive to view the deactivated pathway.