Reactivate a Ministry Area

You can reactivate a ministry area to use it again.

If you previously deactivated a ministry area, you can reactivate it to start using it again. Reactivate all groups and sub-ministry areas when you reactivate the ministry area, or leave groups and sub-ministry areas deactivated, and manually reactivate them later.
  1. In the top-left corner, click your ministry hub then Realm. Then click Groups > Ministry Areas.
  2. Click the ellipsis icon next to the deactivated ministry area and select Reactivate.
  3. Click Reactivate to confirm.