Delete a Ministry Area

Done with that ministry area?

Ministry areas are the larger categories that your church sets up to organize your groups. Administrators can delete ministry areas when they are no longer needed.
  1. Click Admin > Groups > Ministry Areas.
  2. Next to the ministry area you want to delete, click the ellipsis icon, select Delete Ministry Area, and confirm.