Deactivate a Ministry Area

Temporarily deactivate a ministry area.

If you won't be using groups within a specific ministry area for a while, you can deactivate it temporarily.
  1. In the top-left corner, click your ministry hub then Realm. Then click Groups > Ministry Areas.
  2. Click the ellipsis icon next to the ministry area and select Deactivate. This will deactivate all groups and sub-ministry areas contained within this ministry area.
  3. Click Deactivate to confirm.