Delete a Group Post or Photo

Permanently delete a post or photo on the newsfeed.

If a post or photo is no longer needed, you can delete it and all interactions associated with the content from the group's newsfeed.

Leaders can delete posts or photos created by everyone while group members can only delete the content they created.

  1. In the top-left corner, click your ministry hub then Connect. Then click Groups.
  2. Click the group's name.
  3. Click the post or photo you want to delete.
  4. Click the ellipsis icon and select Delete.
  5. Click Delete again to remove the post or photo and all interactions related to it.