Mass Remove Group Members

Remove many people from a group at one time.

An administrator, group leader, or user with permission to update groups can remove several members at once.
  1. Locate the group and open its record.
  2. On the group's main page, click the Participants tab.
  3. Select the participants you want to remove.
  4. Click the Select an action drop-down menu, then select Remove from Group.
  5. If applicable, select whether or not to keep history, and confirm.