Reactivate a Group

Make a deactivated group active again.

You may have temporarily deactivated a group without deleting it. You can reactivate a group again from the group's main page at any time.
  1. Locate the group and open its record.
  2. On the group's main page, click Reactivate this group in the info box.
  3. If the deactivated group is part of a deactivated ministry area, select an active ministry area from the drop-down menu.
  4. Click Reactivate.