Delete a Group

Delete a group you no longer need.

If a group has one or more events, you will not be able to delete the group. If you want to delete the group, you must delete all of the events in the series first, and then delete the group.

Some groups are temporary in nature or disband for other reasons. When this happens, you can delete them.
  1. Locate the group and open its record.
  2. On the group's main page, click the ellipsis icon and select Delete Group.
  3. If the group has members, you will be notified. To continue, enter the reason for deletion, then click Yes.