Delete Imported Gifts

Delete multiple, imported recurring gifts at the same time.

You must be an administrator to do this.
If the Not Migrated label displays beside an imported gift, you may want to delete the gift. You can delete multiple gifts with this label at the same time, or you can delete them individually. This is particularly useful if a contributor no longer gives and should not display in your migrated totals.
  1. In the top-left corner, click your ministry hub then Realm. Then click Giving > Settings.
  2. On the Migration Tool tab, do one of the following:
    • If you only want to delete one gift, click beside a gift record, and select Delete Imported Gift.
    • If you want to delete multiple gifts, select all gifts you want to delete, click Select an action..., and select Delete.
  3. Click Delete Gifts to confirm.
Contributors do not lose their profiles through this action. Their gift(s), however, are removed from the migration tool.