Forget a Matched Account

Remove an account that was saved after a check was scanned.

When you scan checks into a batch, accounts are matched to the contributors Realm identifies. If a congregant's account changes, you may want to remove the old one from this record.
  1. Click Giving > Giving Settings.
  2. On the Matched Accounts tab, click the ellipsis icon. Then, select Delete.
  3. To confirm, click Forget.