Delete a Campaign

As long as there are no pledges associated with the campaign you want to delete, you can remove it. Deleting a campaign is permanent. Once you've deleted a campaign, congregants can no longer view it or add pledges to it.

To create and manage campaigns, you must have the Manage Funds, Campaigns, and Online Giving permission set to Allow in your list of responsibilities.

  1. Sign in as an administrator or user with the appropriate permission.
  2. Click Giving > Pledge Campaigns.
  3. Click the ellipsis icon next to the campaign you want to delete and click Delete Campaign. You can only delete a campaign with no pledges associated with it.
  4. Click Yes.