Delete a Reply

Remove a reply to an Inbox message.

If you need to moderate the conversation in an Inbox message you sent, you can delete a reply. Deleting a reply is permanent, and will remove it for everyone viewing the message in the inbox.
  1. Click Community > Communications > Inbox.
  2. Click the message that contains the reply.
  3. In the top right corner of the reply, click the vertical ellipsis icon.
  4. Select Delete Reply.
  5. Click Delete.