Delete an Email from the Email History

You can remove an email from the email history.

You can permanently delete an email from the Email History page if you no longer need it.
  1. In the top-right corner of any non-community page, click the envelope icon.
  2. Select See all email history to view the full email history.
  3. Click the ellipsis iconnext to the email and select Delete from the drop-down menu.
  4. Click Delete again to permanently delete the email from the email history.