Leave a Chat

Leave a chat that you no longer wish to participate in.

You can leave a private chat. This will remove the message history and prevent you from receiving new chat notifications.
  1. In the top-left corner, click your ministry hub then Connect. Then click Communications > Chat.
  2. Click the chat in the Recent column. You can also click Recent and select Archived to leave an archived chat.
  3. Click the ellipsis icon, then select Leave Conversation.
  4. Click Continue.