Archive a Chat

When you're done with a conversation, you can archive it.

When you're done with a chat, you can archive it. These chat messages are available in the Archived section. You can only archive chats between individuals. Group chats cannot be archived.
  1. Click Community > Communications > Chat.
  2. Click the chat in the Recent column.
  3. To archive the chat, click the vertical ellipsis icon, then select Archive.