Delete a Check-In Kiosk

Delete a kiosk.

Only available to administrators and users who have the Manage Kiosks permission.

If you no longer need a check-in kiosk, you can delete it.
  1. Click Admin > Check-In.
  2. Click the ellipsis icon next to the kiosk you want to change.
  3. Click Delete and confirm.