Reopen a Reconciliation Draft

Reopen a draft of your most recently completed reconciliation.

You must have accounting administrator, bank reconciliation, or the appropriate accounting specialist permissions to perform this task.

You can reopen only the most recently completed reconciliation. Because of this, you must delete all reconciliation drafts you've created after the one you want to reopen.

Your progress on the drafts you delete will be saved. When you add a new reconciliation using the end date of a previously deleted reconciliation, all of your transactions and markings return to the way they were before.
  1. In the top-left corner, click your ministry hub then Accounting. Then click Bank Reconciliation.
  2. Click the ending date of your most recently completed reconciliation.
  3. Click Reopen in Draft to reopen your reconciliation and make any necessary changes.