Save a Map

Saving a map lets you and work with the data at a later time.

Others within your organization cannot access or load your saved maps.

If you make changes to a map, remember to save it to overwrite the previous version.

  1. In the Control Center, click Navigate Home.
  2. Under Save and Load, click Load/Save Map.
  3. If this is your first time saving this map, under Load or Save Map, enter a New Map Name. If you are saving changes to a map you loaded earlier, select the Saved Map, click Save current map as this map (overwrite).
  4. Click Save Current Map.
Once your map is saved, Save Complete! displays.To return to your map, click Cancel.
Note: To save a map or load a saved map at any time, on the Toolbar, click Save Map .