Load a Saved Map

After saving a map, you can load it to view and work with the data at a later time.

You can only load maps you've saved and cannot load maps others within your organization have saved.
  1. In the Control Center, click Navigate Home.
  2. Under Save and Load, click Load/Save Map.
  3. Under Load or Save Map, a list of maps displays. Select the Saved Map you want to display, then click Load Selected Map.
Your selected map displays. If you make changes, you must save the current map to overwrite the last version.
Note: To save a map or load a saved map at any time, on the Toolbar, click Save Map .