August 24, 2023
These enhancements were released on or before August 24, 2023.
Remove a Trip's Team Members Tab
When creating or editing a trip, you can remove the trip's Team Members tab so the trip's team members can't view the other trip participants. This is helpful for large events with a long list of participants, for trips with individual travel dates where it's unnecessary to see who is going because not everyone is going at the same time, and more. You can remove the Team Members tab either in step two of the event creation process or by editing the event's appearance, scrolling to the Team Member View Options section, and selecting No for the Show team members section to team member? option.