Disassociate a User

Disassociating a user account removes the user's access to ACS Facility Scheduler, but allows the user to access to other ACS Technologies products.

  1. On the Administration tab, click Users.
  2. Select the user.
  3. In the Actions group, click Disassociate User.
  4. When the confirmation message displays, click Yes.
The user's account is now listed as a login. You can associate the Login again by creating a user account from it.