Delete Resources

Deleting a resource removes it from all past and any future events it is associated with.

You can delete a resource, even if it is associated with an event. If you want to keep a resource in ACS Facility Scheduler but no longer use it, you can also mark it as inactive.

  1. On the Administration tab, click Resources.
  2. Select the resource you want to delete.
  3. In the Actions group, click Delete Resource.
  4. When the confirmation message displays, click Yes.
You can also delete a resource by right-clicking on it in the grid, then clicking Delete Resource.